Jump to the main content block

Chair Professor

In order to improve the research and teaching quality, the College called in some Chair Professor which is well-known scholars with outstanding academic position and research achievements. They will assist in teaching, sharing their experience, and handling large-scale research projects. We hope that the experience and research talents of the lecture professors could be useful for the college.

The Chair Professor including (1) Department of Food Science: Dr. Shann-Tzong Jiang, Dr. Shi-Yen Shiau, Dr. Bonnie Sun Pan, and Dr. Sen-Shyong Jen. (2) Department of Bioscience and Biotechnology: Dr. Jen-Leih Wu. (3) Institute of Marine Biology: Dr. Kwang-Tsao Shao.